Chair conference organising committee: Giuseppe Di Carlo e: isbw2008 @

Program and registration contact: isbw2008program @

ISBW8 Web:

Conference venue: Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre

Conference organising committe:

  • Giuseppe Di Carlo (Chair)
  • Michelle Waycott
  • Sandy Wyllie-Echeverria
  • Tim Carruthers
  • Ken Heck
  • Jud Kenworthy
  • Ainsley Calladine
  • Cynthia Durance
  • Gloria Peralta

A note about email addresses: to avoid the perpetuation of SPAM into the ISBW8 email addresses we list them with spaces either side of the @ symbol. To email us remove the spaces.

  Web page by